Базы данных и API

Что мы предлагаем?

Проектирование и внедрение баз данных

Разрабатываем базы данных для различных СУБД и любого рода проектов. Хранение данных является ключевым звеном любого IT решения. Мы создаем высоконагруженное и быстрое ПО для работы с информацией различного назначения и объема.

Реализуем разграничение по правам доступа для каждого сотрудника вашего предприятия. Наши решения помогают структурировать данные для удобного обращения к ним, быстрого поиска и получения статистических отчетов, что помогает анализировать, как отдельные сегменты, так и весь ваш бизнес в целом.

Работаем с:

  • MySQL
  • PerconaDB
  • MariaDB
  • MongoDB
  • Firebase
  • PostgreSQL
  • и другими СУБД

Разработка и интеграция API

API позволяет наладить взаимосвязь с нужными сторонними инструментами и сервисами. Например, клиентам вашего маркетплейса не нужно отдельно разбираться с доставкой товара - при заказе сервис автоматически оформляет отправку через службы доставки. Именно API реализует эту функцию связи вашего и стороннего решения.

API это часть backend’a, которая формирует связи и нужную последовательность действий в ответ на конкретный запрос. Без API сторонний сервис не сможет работать с вашим проектом.

Можно создать свой сервис, но зачастую это очень затратно. Реализовать платежную систему или организовать службу доставки не по силам малому и среднему бизнесу, гораздо проще сотрудничать и использовать уже готовые инструменты, просто интегрировав их в продукт.

Свяжитесь с нами

Ваш адрес эл. почты
Ваше имя
Текст вашего сообщения

Database & API

What do we offer

Database development and implementation

We develop databases for various DBMS and any kind of project. Data storage is a key part of any IT solution. We create high-load and fast software for working with information of various purposes and volumes.

Our team implements access rights differentiation for each employee of your company. Our solutions help to structure data for easy access to it, quick search and obtaining statistical reports, which helps to analyze both individual segments and your entire business as a whole.

Working with:

  • MySQL
  • PerconaDB
  • MariaDB
  • MongoDB
  • Firebase
  • PostgreSQL
  • and other DBMS

API integration and development

The API allows you to establish interconnection with the desired third-party tools and services. For example, customers of your marketplace don’t need to separately deal with the delivery of items, the service automatically arranges the shipment through the delivery services. API implements this communication function between your and a third-party solution.

API is a part of the backend that forms connections and the necessary sequence of actions in response to a specific request. Without an API, a third-party service will not be able to work with your project.

We can create your own service, but it is often very expensive. Implementing a payment system or organizing a delivery service is beyond the power of small and medium-sized businesses, it is much easier to cooperate and use ready-made tools, simply integrating them into your product.

Contact Us

Leave us your email and we will contact you to start our cooperation

Your E-mail Address
Your Name
Your Message